Get More Patients: (855) 764-1212

Saving Your Google Listing

Saving Your Google Listing

Several business owners got messages from Google to confirm their Google Palaces listing by 2/21/14. If not confirmed by that time, the listing can be lost.
You can read about it here

We recommend that you will log in to your Google Places account, review the data and re-submit the information.

When you log in, you will not see a “submit” button, so to make sure, we advise to click to edit the information and then click on “Done Editing”.

That will signal to Google that you did go there and reviewed the information.